Compilation by released in 2006
Castles's tracklist:
Crest of Waves
One I Love
No More Keeping My Feet on the Ground
Things I Don't Understand
Gold in Them Hills (feat. Chris Martin)
Brothers & Sisters
I Ran Away
Easy to Please
Bigger Stronger
For You
Pour Me (live)
Moses (live)
See You Soon (live)
Ladder to the Sun (live)
Such a Rush