Heart Shaped World

Studio Album by released in 1989
Heart Shaped World's tracklist:
Heart Shaped World
I'm Not Waiting
Don't Make Me Dream About You
Kings of the Highway
Wicked Game
Blue Spanish Sky
Wrong to Love You
Forever Young
Nothing's Changed
In the Heat of the Jungle
Diddley Daddy

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site