The Devil, My Guitar & Me

Studio Album by released in 2010
The Devil, My Guitar & Me's tracklist:
Sweet Josephine
The Devil, My Guitar & Me
It's Not My Cross To Bear
My Jimi Hendrix Stuff
Long Train Ride
Something To Blame
I Don't Like To Brag
Working Man
Why My Baby So Cold
More Things Change
The Water
John Lee Hooker
Don't Wake Me Up

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site