Future Blues

Studio Album by released in 1970
Future Blues's tracklist:
Sugar Bee
Shake It and Break It
That's All Right, Mama
My Time Ain't Long
Let's Work Together
London Blues
So Sad (The World's in a Tangle)
Future Blues

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site