Trill O.G.: The Epilogue

Studio Album by released in 2013
Trill O.G.: The Epilogue's tracklist:
The Best Is Back
Cake (Feat. Pimp C, Lil' Boosie & Big K.R.I.T.)
Fire (Feat. Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Serani)
No Competition (Feat. Raekwon & Kobe)
Don't Play With Me (Feat. Pimp C)
Gladiator (Feat. Truck Buck)
Stop Playin' (Feat. Royce Da 5'9" & Redman)
Triller (Feat. Kirko Bangz)
Dippin' & Swervin'
On One (Feat. Devin The Dude & Gator Main)
Legendary DJ Screw (Feat. ESG, C-Note, Lil' O, Trae Tha Truth, Z-Ro & Big Hawk)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site