The Majestic Silver Strings

Studio Album by released in 2011
The Majestic Silver Strings's tracklist:
Cattle Call
No Good Lover
I Want To Be With You Always
Barres de la Prison
Dang Me
Bury Me Not On The Lone Prairie
That's The Way Love Goes
Freight Train
Why I'm Walkin'
Why Baby Why
Return To Me
God's Winged Horse

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site