"Love and Theft"

Studio Album by released in 2001
"Love and Theft"'s tracklist:
Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
Summer Days
Bye and Bye
Lonesome Day Blues
Floater (Too Much to Ask)
High Water (For Charley Patton)
Honest With Me
Po' Boy
Cry a While
Sugar Baby

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site