The Oxidising Angel

Studio Album by released in 2005
The Oxidising Angel's tracklist:
The Oxidising Angel
Cry Little Sister
Burning Heaven
A Little Love
Leave the Day
Angels of the Dark (remixed by Lost Area)
Falling (remixed by Angelus Mortus)
Navigator (feat. Sara Noxx) (remixed by Noxx / Rilinger)
The Oxidising Angel (remixed by Control-System)
Leave the Day (Crystal Tears remix)
Change the Future
The Oxidising Angel (single edit) / [untitled]

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site