Long Hard Road

Studio Album by released in 2008
Long Hard Road's tracklist:
Electric Woman
Mercury Man
Outside Woman Blues
I Should've Loved You
The Power
Time Before the Sun
Pack It Up (And Go)
Sacred Son
Gypsy Blood
Wall of Illusion
Hot Shot

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site