Little Pieces of Dixie

Studio Album by released in 2009
Little Pieces of Dixie's tracklist:
Good One Comin' On
Like I Am
Bottom of This
Up in Smoke
Sanctified Woman
Who Invented the Wheel
I'd Be Lyin'
Prayer for the Little Man
Shake Your Magnolia
Freedom Song

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site