Studio Album by released in 2013
BE's tracklist:
Flick Of The Finger
Soul Love
Face The Crowd
Second Bite Of The Apple
Soon Come Tomorrow
Iz Rite
I'm Just Saying
Don't Brother Me
Shine A Light
Ballroom Figured
Start Anew
Dreaming Of Some Space (Bonus Track)
The World's Not Set In Stone (Bonus Track)
Back After The Break (Bonus Track)
Off At The Next Exit (Bonus Track)
Girls In Uniform (Bonus Track)
Evil Eye (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site