Barefoot Servants

Studio Album by released in 1994
Barefoot Servants's tracklist:
Jealous Man
Box Of Miracles
Love's Made A Fool
It Hurts Me Too
Foolish Behavior
Drinking Again
Whiskey Man
Red Handed
Fire And Gasoline
Better Off Dead
Muscle Car
Bound For Glory
Railroad Line Revisited

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site