Bankroll Mafia

Studio Album by released in 2016
Bankroll Mafia's tracklist:
Hyenas (feat. Young Thug, Tip, Duke, Shad Da God & Lil Yachty)
Fuck This Shit Up (feat. PeeWee Roscoe, Bankroll Fresh, Tip & Shad Da God)
Out My Face (feat. Tip, Shad Da God, Young Thug & London Jae)
I Want Her (feat. Young Thug, Duke, Shad Da God, Tip & 21 Savage)
What Money About (feat. Shad Da God, Chi Chi & Moneybag)
Neg 4 Degrees (feat. Shad Da God, Young Thug & Duke)
Trenches (feat. Shad Da God, London Jae & Tip)
My Bros (feat. Duke, Shad Da God & Yung Booke)
Up One (feat. Shad Da God, Quavo & Offset)
No Color (feat. Tip, Shad Da God & PeeWee Roscoe)
Screwed It Up (feat. London Jae, Shad Da God & Tip)
Cash (feat. Young Thug, Tip, Young Dro & London Jae)
Smoke Tree (feat. Shad Da God, London Jae & Tip)
Wcw (feat. Tip, Young Thug, Duke & Shad Da God)
Hundreds On
Mafia, Mafia (feat. PeeWee Roscoe, Shad Da God & Tip)
Bankrolls on Deck (feat. PeeWee Roscoe, Young Thug, Shad Da God & Tip)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site