Aynsley Lister

Studio Album by released in 1999
Aynsley Lister's tracklist:
Got It Bad
Angel 'o' Mine
Without You
She's A Woman
Five Long Years
Won't Take U Back
Need Her So Bad
Since I Met You Baby (Feat. Walter Trout)
I Believe
All Along The Watchtower
Identity Blues

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site