Studio Album by released in 2001
Resuscitation's tracklist:
Lost Love
Hand to Phone (Cordless mix)
Minors at Nite (Still Sick)
New Object (edit)
Mouth to Mouth
Nausea (Restructured)
Pressure Suit
Dispassionate Furniture (Reupholstered)
Human Wreck (radio edit)
Side-Swiped (extended mix)
Your Lies
Skinlike (Equation mix)
Private Conversations

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site