Anxiety Always

Studio Album by released in 2003
Anxiety Always's tracklist:
The Cold Call
Shake Your Head
Glue Your Eyelids Together
Blank Eyed, Nose Bleed
Turn Your Back
People, You Can Confuse
Nothing of the Kind
Nervous (Wreck)
We Know How to Have Fun
Kick in the Shin

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site