The Sign

Studio Album by released in 1993
The Sign's tracklist:
All That She Wants
Don't Turn Around
Young and Proud
The Sign
Living in Danger
Dancer in a Daydream
Wheel of Fortune
Waiting for Magic (Total remix 7")
Happy Nation
Voulez-vous Danser
My Mind (Mindless mix)
All That She Wants (Banghra version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site