Pretty Girls Like Trap Music

Studio Album by released in 2017
Pretty Girls Like Trap Music's tracklist:
Saturday Night
Riverdale Rd
Good Drank (Ft. Gucci Mane & Quavo)
4 AM (Ft. Travis Scott)
Door Swangin
Realize (Ft. Nicki Minaj)
Poor Fool (Ft. Swae Lee)
Big Amount (Ft. Drake)
It's a Vibe (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign, Trey Songz & Jhene Aiko)
Rolls Royce Bitch
Sleep When U Die
Trap Check
Blue Cheese (Ft. Migos)
OG Kush Diet
Bailan (Ft. Pharrell Williams)
Burglar Bars (Ft. Monica)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site