Suicide Squad: The Album

Studio Album by Various Artists released in 2016
Suicide Squad: The Album's tracklist:
Purple Lamborghini
Sucker for Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
Standing in the Rain
Know Better
You Don't Own Me (feat. G-Eazy)
Without Me
Wreak Havoc
Medieval Warfare
Bohemian Rhapsody
Slippin' into Darkness
Fortunate Son
I Started a Joke (feat. Becky Hanson)