Saturday Night Fever

Studio Album by Various Artists released in 1995
Saturday Night Fever's tracklist:
Stayin' Alive
How Deep Is Your Love
Night Fever
More Than a Woman
If I Can't Have You
A Fifth of Beethoven
More Than a Woman
Manhattan Skyline
Calypso Breakdown
Night on Disco Mountain
Open Sesame
Jive Talkin'
You Should Be Dancing
Boogie Shoes
Disco Inferno