Pulp Fiction

Studio Album by Various Artists released in 1994
Pulp Fiction's tracklist:
Pumpkin and Honey Bunny / Dick Dale and His Del-Tones - Misirlou
Royale With Cheese
Jungle Boogie
Let's Stay Together
Bustin' Surfboards
Lonesome Town
Son of a Preacher Man
Zed's Dead, Baby / The Centurions - Bullwinkle Part II
Jack Rabbit Slims Twist Contest / Chuck Berry - You Never Can Tell
Girl, You'll Be a Woman Soon
If Love Is a Red Dress (Hang Me in Rags)
Bring Out the Gimp / The Revels - Comanche
Flowers on the Wall
Personality Goes a Long Way
Surf Rider
Ezekiel 25:17