Pitch Perfect

Studio Album by Various Artists released in 2012
Pitch Perfect's tracklist:
Don't Stop the Music
Let It Whip
Since U Been Gone
Riff Off: Mickey/Like A Virgin/Hit Me With Your Best Shot/S&M/Let's Talk About Sex/I'll Make Love To
Bellas Regionals: The Sign/Eternal Flame/Turn The Beat Around
Right Round (feat. My Name Is Kay)
Pool Mashup: Just The Way You Are/Just A Dream
Party In the U.S.A.
Trebles Finals: Bright Lights Bigger City/Magic
Bellas Finals: Price Tag/Don't You (Forget About Me)/Give Me Everything/Just The Way You Are/Party I
Toner (Instrumental Suite)