Mortal Kombat

Studio Album by Various Artists released in 1995
Mortal Kombat's tracklist:
A Taste of Things to Come
Goodbye (demo)
Juke-Joint Jezebel (Giorgio Moroder Metropolis mix)
Unlearn (Josh Wink's Live mix)
Control (Juno Reactor instrumental)
Halcyon + On + On
Utah Saints Take on the Theme from Mortal Kombat
The Invisible
Zero Signal
Blood & Fire (Out of the Ashes mix)
I Reject
Twist the Knife (Slowly)
What U See/We All Bleed Red
Mortal Kombat (Techno-Syndrome 7" mix)
Goro vs. Art (feat. Buckethead)
Demon Warriors/Final Kombat