La La Land (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Studio Album by Various Artists released in 2016
La La Land (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)'s tracklist:
Another Day of Sun
Someone in the Crowd
Mia & Sebastian's Theme
A Lovely Night
Herman's Habit
City of Stars
Summer Montage / Madeline
City of Stars
Start a Fire
Engagement Party
Audition (The Fools Who Dream)
The End
City of Stars (Humming)