Now That's What I Call Music! 87

Studio Album by Various Artists released in 2014
Now That's What I Call Music! 87's tracklist:
My Love Feat. Jess Glynne
I'm A Freak Feat. Pitbull
Hey Brother
Dark Horse Feat. Juicy J
Money On My Mind
Word Up!
She Looks So Perfect
Wrecking Ball
Story Of My Life
Let Me Go
If I Lose Myself
Ready For Your Love Feat. MNEK
Wild Heart
Do What U Want Feat. R Kelly
Do It All Over Again
Crying for No Reason
All Of Me
Say Something Feat. Christina Aguilera
How Long Will I Love You
Timber Feat. Ke$ha
Tsunami (Jump) Feat. Tinie Tempah
Under Control Feat. Hurts
Red Lights
I Got U Feat. Jax Jones
Of the Night
Kids Again
Dibby Dibby Sound Feat. Ms Dynamite
Dr Who Feat. Sneakbo
Thank You Feat. Q-Tip, Kanye West & Lil Wayne
Million Pound Girl (Badder Than Bad)
Out Of My Head (Club Edit)
Turn Back Time
Control Feat. Max Marshall
Let Go for Tonight
Can't Rely On You
Dance With Me feat. Dominique Young Unique
Hey Now
Best Day Of My Life