Ministry Of Sound: I Love Reggae

Studio Album by Various Artists released in 2017
Ministry Of Sound: I Love Reggae's tracklist:
Turn Me On
No Letting Go
I'm Still In Love With You
You Don't Love Me (No, No, No)
Dat Sexy Body
Boom Shack-A-Lak
Here Comes The Hotstepper
Murder She Wrote
Pon Di River
Heads High
Everyone Falls In Love
Tempted To Touch
Taboo (feat. Shola Ama)
Hold Yuh
No Games
Shy Guy
Baby, I Love Your Way
Oh Carolina
Tease Me
Who Am I
Run Up
Now That We've Found Love
Mr. Loverman
Close to You
Sweets for My Sweet
Compliments on Your Kiss
Red Red Wine
Pass the Dutchie
Don't Turn Around
Baby Come Back
Break My Stride
No Woman, No Cry
Night Nurse
Don't Worry Be Happy
Wonderful World, Beautiful People
You Can Get It If You Really Want
Uptown Top Ranking
I Can See Clearly Now
Money In My Pocket
Get Up Stand Up
Good Thing Going (We've Got a Good Thing Going)
Stir It Up
Dreadlock Holiday
Double Barrel
The Harder They Come
Girlie Girlie
54-46 That's My Number
Kingston Town
Silly Games
Let Your Yeah Be Yeah
Love of the Common People