Ministry Of Sound: I Love Acoustic

Studio Album by Various Artists released in 2018
Ministry Of Sound: I Love Acoustic's tracklist:
Lullaby (Acoustic)
You Don't Know Me (Piano Version) feat. Raye
Blinded by Your Grace, Pt. 2 (Acoustic)feat. Wretch 32 & Aion Clarke
My Lover (Acoustic)
I Miss You (Acoustic Piano Version) feat. Julia Michaels
On My Mind (Acoustic)
Solo Dance (Acoustic Mix)
Fast Car (Acoustic) feat. Dakota
Firestone (Fireworks Version) feat. Conrad Sewell
Places (Acoustic Version) feat. Ina Wroldsen
Lonely Together (Acoustic Version) feat. Rita Ora
My Love (Acoustic Version)
Scared to Be Lonely (Acoustic Version)
Don't You Worry Child (Acoustic Version) feat. John Martin
Gravity (Acoustic Version) feat. Ella Eyre
Waiting All Night (Acoustic Version)
I Could Be the One (Noonie Bao Acoustic Mix)
My Way (Acoustic)
Do You Mind (Acoustic Version)
Sunshine (Acoustic Version)feat. Dan Harkna
Skin (Live at State Of The Ark Studios)
Naked (Acoustic Version)
I Know You (Acoustic) feat. Bastille
Your Song (Acoustic)
Talking to the Moon (Acoustic Piano Version)
All of Me
No One (Acoustic)
Just Give Me a Reason feat. Nate Ruess
Issues (Acoustic)
Don't Kill My Vibe (Acoustic)
Hold My Girl
There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back (Acoustic)
7 Years
Dancing on My Own (Acoustic)
This Girl (Acoustic Version)
Call On Me (Acoustic)
Sexual (Acoustic) feat. Dyo
Chandelier (Piano Version)
Strip That Down (Acoustic)
Slow Hands (Acoustic)
Paradise (Acoustic)
Leave a Light On (Acoustic)
September Song (Piano Acoustic)
Shake It Out (Acoustic)
(No One Knows Me) Like the Piano
Let It Go (Live Version)
When You Love Someone (Acoustic)
Rain (Acoustic Version)
I'm Yours
Wildest Moments (Acoustic)
Adore (Acoustic)
Magnetised (Acoustic)
Love Like This (Acoustic Version)
Let Her Go (Acoustic)
Slow Dancing in a Burning Room (Acoustic)
Waiting Game
Take Me to Church