2017 GRAMMY Nominees

Studio Album by Various Artists released in 2017
2017 GRAMMY Nominees's tracklist:
Don't Hurt Yourself (feat. Jack White)
Stressed Out
Cheap Thrills (feat. Sean Paul)
Hotline Bling
Love Yourself
Closer (feat. Halsey)
Peter Pan
My Church
Brace for Impact (Live a Little)
Am I Wrong (feat. ScHoolBoy Q)
Dangerous Woman
Piece by Piece (Idol Version)
7 Years
Church Bells
Blue Ain't Your Color
Love Can Go to Hell
Die a Happy Man
Humble and Kind