Studio Album by released in 1975
R.S.V.P.'s tracklist:
What Kind Of Person Are You?
Half Of Your Heart
You Had To Know
Just Look What You've Done
Coins In A Battle
You're So Empty
It Will Never Be The Same Again
Your Love Has Brought Me That Far
Why (Did It Have To End This Way)?
I've Got News For You

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site