The Spoils

Studio Album by released in 2009
The Spoils's tracklist:
Six Feet (From My Baby)
Sinfonia and the Shrew
Sink the Dynasty
Devil Take You
Lullaby in Tongues
Clay Bodies
In Hiding From the Crow
Tell It to the Willow

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site