In Concert

Studio Album by released in 2013
In Concert's tracklist:
Higher Vibrations
Personal Revolution
Welcome To The World
Beach In Hawaii
Reggae In My Head
Jah Will Be Done
Forward To Love
Tomorrow People
Justice - War (Medley)
True To Myself
Black Cat
Is This Love
Wild And Free

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site