Spirit of Music

Studio Album by released in 2000
Spirit of Music's tracklist:
Keep My Faith
We Are One
Beautiful Day
Gone Away
All Day All Night
Higher Vibration
All I Need Is You
One Good Spliff
Let It Go
13 Months of Sunshine
Many Waters
High Tide or Low Tide
Won't Let You Down
Jah Will Be Done

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site