Our Delicate Stranded Nightmare

Studio Album by released in 2009
Our Delicate Stranded Nightmare's tracklist:
In Strange Love
Mistress Abyss
The High Anxiety Arkestra
Chase Scene
Rotten Candy
Attack of the 40ft. Wave
Pigeon Shit
Lady Endless
Strapped to the Mast
Sirenum Scopuli
The Sounds of El Morro
Wahaka Chop
Black Ark Dub
Our Delicate Midnight Opera

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site