The Funeral of God

Studio Album by released in 2004
The Funeral of God's tracklist:
Breath of the Black Muse
The Rising End (The First Prophecy)
The Last Revelation (The Last Prophecy)
The Last Song From Zion
Live... From the Funeral of God
The Lesser Lights of Heaven
In Times Gone Past
Praise the War Machine
Truly, Truly, This Is the End
I Lay Sleepless in My Grave
Psalm of the City of the Dead

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site