Parade of Chaos

Studio Album by released in 2002
Parade of Chaos's tracklist:
The Buzzing
Parade of Chaos
Angel Without Wings
Killing Cupid
Free the Three
Man in the Womb
A Pirates Prayer
The Ballad of Buddy Bigsby
How Are the Weak Free

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site