Road to Freedom

Studio Album by released in 1991
Road to Freedom's tracklist:
Get Yourself Together (Part 1)
Get Yourself Together (Part 2)
Apparently Nothin' (Soul River)
Funky Yeh Funki (Mek It)
Talkin' What I Feel
All I Have (Young Ideas Mix)
Move On
As We Come (To Be)
Step Right On (Original Mix)
Freedom Suite - I. Freedom II. Wanting III. To Be Free
Young Disciples Theme

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site