Studio Album by released in 1993
Painful's tracklist:
Big Day Coming
From A Motel 6
Double Dare
Superstar Watcher
Nowhere Near
Sudden Organ
A Worrying Thing
I Was The Fool Beside You For Too Long
The Whole Of The Law
Big Day Coming
I Heard You Looking

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site