Fade (Deluxe Edition)

Studio Album by released in 2013
Fade (Deluxe Edition)'s tracklist:
Is That Enough
Well You Better
Paddle Forward
Stupid Things
I'll Be Around
Cornelia and Jane
Two Trains
The Point of It
Before We Run
Ohm (live)
Two Trains (demo)
Note to Self
Move To California
Is That Enough (live at NPR music)
Cornelia and Jane (instrumental)
A Day in the Life of a Tree
Super Kiwi
Stupid Things (Eye remix)
I Saw The Light
Stupid Things (instrumental)
Ohm (live 2)
Oriole (Fade bonus track)
La Grange

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site