Inca Taqui

Studio Album by released in 1953
Inca Taqui's tracklist:
K'arawi (Planting Song)
Cumbe Maita (Calls Of The Andes)
Wak'ai (Cry) (Chants Of The Incas)
Incacho (Royal Anthem)
Chuncho (The Forest Creatures)
Llulla Mak'Ta (Andean Don Juan)
Malaya! (My Destiny)
Ripui (Farewell)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site