Freedom of Speech

Studio Album by released in 0
Freedom of Speech's tracklist:
Visa (feat. Junior Reid)
Chant (feat. Anthony B.)
Sweet Sugar Dancing (feat. Gregory Isaacs)
Here I Come (feat. Frankie Paul)
Ru-Cum-Cum (feat. Silver Cat)
Freedom of Speech
African Drum
Fed Up
Nice to Be Important
Girls in the Ring
Hip Hip Hurray
Bump & Wine
Warm Dem (feat. Beenie Man)