The Ballad of Purple Saint James

Studio Album by released in 2010
The Ballad of Purple Saint James's tracklist:
Strike Up the Band
Why Dontcha Call Me No More
Cry Over You (feat. Phonte)
All My Days (feat. Darien Brockington)
Come Back as a Flower
Dedicated to You
The Lie
Last to Leave
Have a Heart
Change Your Mind
Love, Come Save the Day

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site