Studio Album by released in 2000
Restless's tracklist:
Front 2 Back
Been a Long Time (feat. Nate Dogg)
U Know (feat. Dr. Dre)
X (feat. Snoop Dogg)
Alkaholik (feat. Erick Sermon & Tha Alkaholiks)
Kenny Parker Show 2001 (feat. KRS-One)
D.N.A. (Drugs-N-Alkahol) (feat. Snoop Dogg)
Double Time
Don't Approach Me (feat. Eminem)
Rimz & Tirez (feat. Defari, Goldie Loc & Kokane)
Fuckin' You Right
Best of Things
Get Your Walk On
Sorry I'm Away So Much (feat. DJ Quik & Suga Free)
Loud & Clear (feat. Butch Cassidy, Defari & King T)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site