Studio Album by released in 1991
Hungry's tracklist:
Face Down in the Gutter
Don't Say No
Fire and Water
When the Night Comes Down
Off to the Sun
Feels Good
Shake Down the Walls
When I Find Love
H.J. Boogie
The Sun Also Rises in Hell
A Roll of the Dice
Whiskey on a Heartache
Two wrongs can make a right

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site