Portal of Sorrow

Studio Album by released in 2010
Portal of Sorrow's tracklist:
Portal of Sorrow
Broken Glass Christening
Shrine of Failure
Stream of Subconsciousness
Horizon of Plastic Caskets
Mesmerized by Misery
This Abyss Holds the Mirror
Mourning Tomorrow
Miscarriage of the Soul
Obeyer's of Their Own Death
Released From This Earth
The Darkest Light
Hiver de glace

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site