All Rise

Studio Album by released in 2002
All Rise's tracklist:
Movement 1: Jubal Step
Movement 2: A Hundred and a Hundred, a Hundred and Twelve
Movement 3: Go Slow (But Don't Stop)
Movement 4: Wild Strumming of Fiddle
Movement 5: Save Us
Movement 6: Cried, Shouted, Then Sung
Movement 7: Look Beyond
Movement 8: The Halls of Erudition & Scholarship
Movement 9: El 'Gran' Baile de la Reina
Movement 10: Expressbrown Local
Movement 11: Saturday Night Slow Drag
Movement 12: I Am (Don't You Run From Me)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site