The Sting (Disc 2)

Studio Album by released in 2002
The Sting (Disc 2)'s tracklist:
Odyssey (Feat. Isaac Hayes)
Thirsty [Skit]
Digi-Electronics (Feat. Bobby Digital, Timbo King, Shyheim, Doc Doom, Madam Scheez)
RZA Beat
La Rhumba (Feat. Fat Joe, Bobby Digital) [Remix]

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site