Studio Album by released in 2012
Wu-Block's tracklist:
Crack Spot Stories (ft. Raekwon & Jadakiss)
Pour Tha Martini (ft. Cappadonna)
Pull Tha Cars Out (ft. Method Man)
Guns For Life (ft. Styles P)
Comin For Ya Head (ft. Styles P & Raekwon)
Cocaine Central (ft. Styles P)
Take Notice
Drivin Round (ft. Masta Killa, GZA & Erykah Badu)
Different Times Zones (ft. Inspectah Deck)
Stick Up Kids (ft. Jadakiss)
All In Together (ft. Styles P & Jadakiss)
Do It Like Us (ft. Raekwon)
Stella (ft. Method Man)
Been Robbed
Bust Shots (ft. Inspectah Deck)
Bust Shots (Andrew Kelley Remix) (iTunes Bonus)
Union Square (WTCF Bonus)
Stick Up Kids (Instrumental) (WTCF Bonus)
Union Square (Instrumental) (WTCF Bonus)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site