Black Soul Choir

Studio Album by released in 2014
Black Soul Choir's tracklist:
Days Of Ignorance
Three Poisons
I Don't Need To Be Forgiven
A Wish Of Fools
When Will We Ever Sleep
Your Word Is Law
Dig With Your Hands
We Were Blood
Thanatos Wins Again

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site