Wolfsbane Save the World

Studio Album by released in 2012
Wolfsbane Save the World's tracklist:
Blue Sky
Buy My Pain
Smoke and Red Light
Illusion of Love
Live Before I Die
Who Are You Now
Everybody's Looking For Something Baby
Child of the Sun
Did It For the Money

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site