Studio Album by released in 2011
Wolfram's tracklist:
Hold My Breath (Feat. Holy Ghost)
Fireworks (Feat. Hercules & Love Affair)
Out Of Control (Feat. Paul Parker)
Thing Called Love (Feat. Haddaway)
Teamgeist (Feat. Patrick Pulsinger)
Norway (Feat. Sebastian)
So Fine All The Time (Feat. Legowelt)
Hold My Breath (Feat. Sally Shapiro)
Pianopella And Breathless

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site